Comisión Directiva SNA

Presidente

Dr. Reynoso Felix
felixreynoso@sna.org.ar


 

Vice-Presidente

Dr. Rugiero Marcelo
rugierom@sna.org.ar


 

Secretario

Dr. Rojas Galeno
galenorojas@sna.org.ar


 

Prosecretario

Dra. Arakaki Tomoko
tarakaki@sna.org.ar


 

Tesorero

Dr. Gori Horacio
gorihoracio@sna.org.ar


 

Protesorero

Dr. Perez Walter
wperez@sna.org.ar


 

Vocales Titulares

Dr. Ollari Juan Alberto
jaollari@sna.org.ar


Dr. Ferrari Jorge
jferrari@sna.org.ar


Dr. Videla Hugo
hvidela@sna.org.ar


Dra. Lepera Sandra
slepera@sna.org.ar


Dra. Bruera Guadalupe
gbruera@sna.org.ar


 

Vocales Suplentes

Dr. Demey Ignacio
idemey@sna.org.ar


Dr. Bauso Diego
dbauso@sna.org.ar


Revisores de Cuenta

Dr. Caridi Aldo
aocaridi@sna.org.ar


Dr. Consalvo Damian
dconsalvo@sna.org.ar


 

Revisor Suplente

Dr. Barboza Andres
agbarboza@sna.org.ar


 

Jurado de Admisión

Dr. Garcea Orlando
ogarcea@sna.org.ar


Dr. Bartoloni Leonardo
lc.bartoloni@sna.org.ar


Dr. Reisin Ricardo
rcreisin@sna.org.ar


 

Tribunal de Honor

Dr. Dubrovsky Alberto
aldubro@sna.org.ar


Dr. Gonorazky Sergio
egonora@sna.org.ar


Dr. Fustinoni Osvaldo
fusti@sna.org.ar


Dra. Tarulla Adriana
adriana_tarulla@sna.org.ar


 

Delegados Panamericanos

Dra. Carra Adriana
adriana.carra@sna.org.ar


Dra. Kochen Silvia
skochen@sna.org.ar


Dr. Thomson Alfredo
alfredoernestothomson@sna.org.ar


 

Delegados WFN

Dr. Pelli Noble Raúl
fnoble@sna.org.ar


Dr. Nofal Pedro
pedronofal@sna.org.ar


Dr. Zuin Daniel
drzuin@sna.org.ar


 

Delegados Reuniones Internacionales

Dr. Allegri Ricardo
rallegri@sna.org.ar


Dr. Casas Parera Ignacio
ignaciocasasparera@sna.org.ar


Dra. Gatto Emilia
emiliamgatto@sna.org.ar