Comisión Directiva SNA

Presidente

Dr. Rugiero Marcelo
rugierom@sna.org.ar


 

Vice-Presidente

Dr. Barboza Andres
agbarboza@sna.org.ar


 

Secretario

Dr. Rojas Galeno
galenorojas@sna.org.ar


 

Prosecretario

Dr. Persi Gabriel
gpersi@sna.org.ar


 

Tesorero

Dr. Thomson Alfredo
alfredoernestothomson@sna.org.ar


 

Protesorero

Dr. Bauso Diego
dbauso@sna.org.ar


 

Vocales Titulares

Dra. Arakaki Tomoko
tarakaki@sna.org.ar


Dr. Ollari Juan Alberto
jaollari@sna.org.ar


Dr. Videla Hugo
hvidela@sna.org.ar


Dra. Bendersky Mariana
mbendersky@sna.org.ar


Dra. Bruera Guadalupe
gbruera@sna.org.ar


 

Vocales Suplentes

Dr. Barroso Fabio
fbarroso@sna.org.ar


Dra. Esnaola María Marta
mmesnaola@sna.org.ar


Revisores de Cuenta

Dr. Garcea Orlando
ogarcea@sna.org.ar


Dr. Consalvo Damian
dconsalvo@sna.org.ar


 

Revisor Suplente

Dr. Bonamico Lucas
lbonamico@sna.org.ar


 

Jurado de Admisión

Dr. Demey Ignacio
idemey@sna.org.ar


Dr. Bartoloni Leonardo
lc.bartoloni@sna.org.ar


Dra. Diaz Laura
ldiaz@sna.org.ar


Dr. Caridi Aldo
aocaridi@sna.org.ar


 

Tribunal de Honor

Dr. Dubrovsky Alberto
aldubro@sna.org.ar


Dr. Fustinoni Osvaldo
fusti@sna.org.ar


Dr. Gonorazky Sergio
egonora@sna.org.ar


Dr. Gori Horacio
gorihoracio@sna.org.ar


Dra. Tarulla Adriana
adriana_tarulla@sna.org.ar


 

Delegados Panamericanos

Dr. Reisin Ricardo
rcreisin@sna.org.ar


Dr. Bestoso Santiago
sbestoso@sna.org.ar


Dr. Reich Edgardo
ereich@sna.org.ar


 

Delegados WFN

Dr. Reynoso Felix
felixreynoso@sna.org.ar


Dr. Nofal Pedro
pedronofal@sna.org.ar


Dr. Zuin Daniel
drzuin@sna.org.ar


 

Delegados Reuniones Internacionales

Dr. Allegri Ricardo
rallegri@sna.org.ar


Dr. Casas Parera Ignacio
ignaciocasasparera@sna.org.ar


Dra. Gatto Emilia
emiliamgatto@sna.org.ar